38th Annual WBDC Showdown

The 38th Annual WBDC Showdown, filmed live by 18 WJTS.

Hosted by Jenna Schaffer & Ty Hunter

House Band: Haywire

Hagedorn Family Band
Evan Twitty
Tony Patrick
Katie Gullquist
Tommy Lee Jones
Gus’ Banjo Pickin’
Riegle Family Band
Chloe Lueken
Robert Reutman
Ava Schimp
Rick Van Winkle
Neil McCoy

Showrunner: Brian Schwenk

Producers: Bill Potter & Paul Knies

Sound: Mark Headley – MWH Sound

Special Thanks to the Jasper Arts Center

Be the first to comment on "38th Annual WBDC Showdown"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.