The 37th Annual WBDC Country Showdown

Now in its 37th year, the WBDC Country Showdown finds the most promising country music talent in the area, giving these performers a chance to hone their skills and win great prizes. From the first winners, “Crossfire” in 1982, to this year’s winner, Tony Patrick, the WBDC Country Showdown has proved to be a must-see event for country music fans of all ages.



Ty Hunter


House Band:

Haywire –
featuring Dusty Miller, Greg Eaton, Richie Chubb, Lee Hoeffling, & Craig Brown.



The Riegle Family Band of Muncie, Indiana

Darsey Lorene of Jasper, IN

Justin Rottet of Jasper, IN

Chloe of Jasper, Indiana

Robert Reutman of Celestine, IN

Alisabeth Culp of Paducah, KY

Greg Fuhrman of Jasper, IN

Rodney Watts/Julie Garcia & Soldier’s Pride of Southern Indiana

Hannah Combs of French Lick, IN

TonyPatrick of Cloverdale, Indiana

Eryn Sommer of Tell City, IN

Rick VanWinkle of Newburgh, IN

Bethany Yeatman of Evansville, IN


Free B Roll by

Be the first to comment on "The 37th Annual WBDC Country Showdown"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.