Latest News

Kenny Speed Named 2024-25 Rotary Club of Dubois County President; Deidra Church Named Rotarian of the Year “We Just Have to Keep Moving Forward” – Mayor Vonderheide Shares Plans of Forward Momentum for The City of Jasper Crash in Martin County Leads to Man Charged with Operating a Vehicle While Intoxicated with Prior Offense Dubois County Records Library Announces New Hours DCLA Team Launches “Project Safe Ride” for Crisis Connection

The Dale Fall Fest Parade was held on Saturday, September 10th and our television partner 18 WJTS was there to catch all the action. you can watch a replay of the 2022 dale fall fest parade tonight September 15th at 7p central 8p eastern and again on Sunday, September 18th at 1p central 2p eastern. 18 WJTS TV can be viewed free over the air with an antenna or through a subscription with a local cable provider.  If you have questions about how to tune your TV for local programming on 18 WJTS, please call the station at 812-482-2727 and ask for Bill Potter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *