Latest News

JCA Holding Unveiling Reception for Two New Murals in Jasper Jasper Single-Vehicle Accident Causes $10,000 in Damages The Annual German-American Day Program and German Heritage Award Ceremony are Set for October 5th The Organic Dairy Marketing Assistance Program is Making a Second Payment to Dairy Producers The Indiana Destination Development Corporation has Announced Two New Grants

18 WJTS-TV proudly presents the annual Talentspiel competition, that highlights the talents of local people, all in the name of good fun and awards! Kaitlyn Neukam, host of our popular program, 18 WJTS In.form, organized and hosted this year’s showcase of talent.

Participants in Performing Order:

1. Adina Moss

2. Amy & Roslyn Kavanaugh

3. Shasta Roberts

4. Sadie Gore

Executive Producers:

Paul Knies

Bill Potter


Kaitlyn Neukam


Jeremy Markos

Kaleb Knepp

Sound Engineering

courtesy of:

Castle Sound


Kaitlyn Neukam

Special thank you to the Jasper Strassenfest Committee for allowing us to come out and host this event year-after-year!

This has been a 18 WJTS production.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *