Latest News

Ferdinand Heimatfest 2024 Announces Entertainment Lineup Attempted Theft of Concrete Mixer Jails One in Perry County Traffic Stop Sends One to Jail in Dubois County for Gummy Possession and Resisting Lead by Action Award Recognizes Young Leaders in Crawford County 4-H Program Attorney General Rokita Announces “Forever Chemicals” Lawsuit Against Multiple Companies

The Jasper Chamber of Commerce is set to hold its first board meeting of 2017 with the Annual Board Orientation Tuesday, January 17.

During this first gathering of the new year goals and objectives will be shared and committees formed.

Meeting dates for the 2017 board meetings are all in place typically meeting on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:45 a.m.

Executive Committee members for 2017 include:

President – Laurel Seger;

Vice-President Lori Persohn;

Secretary – Diann Meneilly-Horney;

and Treasurer – Brian Hostetter.

Other board members include:

Kristy Neukam, Alli Tempel, Anthony Seng, Julie Dutchess, Tim Gray, Sheri Keller, Angie Kleinhelter, Mark Fierst, Opal Sermersheim, Dr. Tim Barry and Tom Moorman.

Staff Members are: Executive Director Nancy Eckerle and Office Manager Spicy Swan.

The Jasper Chamber of Commerce is a non-profit, membership-drive organization whose mission is dedicated to the advancement of the economic, industrial, professional and civic welfare of its membership and the community.

The Jasper Chamber was incorporated in 1954 and has nearly 400 members.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *