Hunter Reid Greulich

            Hunter Reid Greulich, age 25, of Evanston, Indiana, died on Thursday, November 7, 2019.  He was born on September 23, 1994.  Hunter was a graduate of Heritage Hills High School (2013) and University of Northwestern Ohio (2015).  He was united in marriage to Nicole Wittman on May 18, 2019, at the Lincoln Boyhood National Memorial.  Hunter worked as a Field Service Manager at Crown Lift Trucks of Evansville.

            Hunter is survived by his wife, Nicole of Evanston; parents, Mark and Karla of Dale; sister, Myriah of Dale; grandparents, David and Shannon McKinney of Winslow; and Nicole’s parents, Larry Wittman of Evanston and Arlene Wittman of Dale.  He was preceded in death by a sister, Kirsten Elise; and grandparents, Glenn and Eleanora Guth, and Keith Greulich.

            Hunter enjoyed hunting, watching NASCAR races, spending time with friends and family, and getting his hands dirty on work projects.

            Visitation will be held at the Nass & Son Funeral Home in Huntingburg from 2:00-8:00 p.m., CST, (3:00-9:00 p.m., EST) on Wednesday, November 13th.  A Catholic funeral Mass will be held at Mary Help of Christians in Mariah Hill, Indiana, at 10:00 a.m., CST, (11:00 a.m., EST) on Thursday, November 14, 2019, with burial to follow in the Dale Cemetery.

            In lieu of flowers, monetary donations may be made to the Hunter Greulich Memorial Scholarship Fund.  Condolences may be shared online at www.nassandson.com

Be the first to comment on "Hunter Reid Greulich"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*